Cradle Coast Authority, Council & Government Tasmania

Board Members

The Board

The Board is responsible for the Authority's strategic direction, financial management, appointment of advisory committees and other duties as set out in the Authority's Rules

Our Board Members

Sid Sidebottom (Chairman)
Annette Rockliff
Andrew Wardlaw
Malcolm Wells
Rod Stendrup
Duncan McFie