Regional NRM Committee

The Regional Natural Resource Management (NRM) Committee is a committee of Cradle Coast Authority’s (CCA) Board and has responsibilities under the Natural Resource Management Act 2002 (Tasmania). Committee Members help inform CCA’s NRM activities, which are supported by all tiers of government.


Chair Peter Voller PSM

Deputy Chair Kurt de Jonge

Peter Tyson

Guy Grey

Stewart Brown

Ana Pimenta

Dr Perviz Marker

Anthea Fergusson

Dr Bonnie Bonneville

Jarrod Edwards

Nicole Sherriff