NRM TEAM

If you need assistance with any area of Natural Resource Management,
please don’t hesitate to get in touch

Spencer Gibbs
Regional NRM Manager
sgibbs@cradlecoast.com
Anna Wind
Coastal Coordinator
awind@cradlecoast.com
Iona Flett
MERI Coordinator
iflett@cradlecoast.com
Ali Dugand
Agriculture Project Coordinator
adungand@cradlecoast.com
Tom O’Malley
Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator
tomalley@cradlecoast.com
Margot Oorebeek
Regional cat Mangement Coordinator
moorebeek@cradlecoast.com
Fiona Marshall
Agriculture Project Coordinator
fmarshall@cradlecoast.com
Hannah Sadler
NRM Project Officer
hsadler@cradlecoast.com