Working together to make
the Cradle Coast better.

The Cradle Coast Authority Board is responsible for the Authority’s strategic direction, financial management, appointment of advisory committees and other duties as set out in the Rules.

The Hon. Sid Sidebottom
Shane Crawford
General Manager, Waratah Wynyard Council
Annette Rockliff
Mayor, Devonport City Council
Kathy Schaefer PSM
Former Senior Government Executive
Sheree Vertigan AM
Chair, Regional Economic Development Steering Group
Peter Voller PSM
Chair, Regional NRM Committee
Malcolm Wells
Chair, Audit & Risk Committee
Phil Vickers
Mayor, West Coast Council